Ignite the Olympic Spirit - Raise your Skills to the Next Level

Biel - Bienne




NEWS
RESULTS
SCHEDULE
TEAM
PICTURES
CONTACT

 

SCHEDULE 2022/23

Find the whole schedule here: SPL Schedule Season 2022/23

Next up:

12th Gameday: Sat,4th February 2023
LesDeux Men, Zug, ZG
Ring Game Mode
National League A: 3.15 PM CET

Past:

11th Gameday: Sat, 21th January 2023
HSOP, Zizers, GR
Tournament
National League A: 3.15 PM CET

10th Gameday: Sat, 7th January 2023
PCSG, St. Gallen SG
Ring Game Mode
National League A: 3.15 PM CET

9th Gameday: Sat, 17th December 2022
FullEdge Poker Club, Pratteln BL
Tournament Mode
National League A: 3.15 PM CET

8th Gameday: Sat, 3rd December 2022
4Bet, Quartino TI
Ring Game Mode
National League A: 3.15 PM CET

7th Gameday: Sat, 19th November 2022
FullRing, Wallisellen ZH
Tournament Mode
National League A: 3.15 PM CET

6th Gameday: Sat, 5th November 2022
HSOP, Zizers, GR
Ring Game Mode
National League A: 3.15 PM CET

5th Gameday: Sat, 22nd October 2022
PCSG, St. Gallen SG
Tournament Mode
National League A: 3.15 PM CET

4th Gameday: Sat, 8th October 2022
Kings & Queens Poker Club, Weisslingen ZH
Ring Game Mode
National League A: 3:15 PM CET

3rd Gameday: Sat, 24th September 2022
Underground Poker & Darts (UG), Zürich ZH
Tournament Mode
National League A: 3:15 PM CET

2nd Gameday: Sat, 10th September 2022
Gentlemen's Poker, Berne BE
Ring Game Mode
National League A: 3:15 PM CET

1st Gameday: Sat, 27th August 2022
Föif-Drüü Poker, Illnau-Effretikon ZH
Tournament Mode
National League A: 3:15 PM CET